Speak to a Menucha Expert 718.232.0856
Free shipping on all orders, Use code kidsstuff
It Came in the Mail

It Came in the Mail

By: Clanton
Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail, perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.Liam really wants some... read more

Author Clanton
Binding hardcover
Book Type
1: picture book
Book Type
2: picture book
Category Description juvenile fiction / imagination & play
Cover Type BB
Dimensions 11 in h | 8.5 in w | 0.5 in t | 1.1 lb wt
Genre Fantasy
Genre Fiction
Description From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail, perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.