Meet Woof and Quack

Meet Woof and Quack

By: Swenson
Regular price
$3.99
Sale price
$3.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Meet Woof and Quack, a fun pair of pals who defy dog and duck stereotypes. Woof absolutely does not like to fetch—not a ball, not a banana, not that lovely... read more

ISBN 10: 544959280

Author Swenson
Book Type
1: early reader
Book Type
2: picture book
Category Description juvenile fiction / humorous stories
Cover Type Paperback
Dimensions 9 in h | 6 in w | 0.1 in t | 0.2 lb wt
Genre Animal Realistic Fiction
Genre Fiction
Series Green Light Readers Level 1
ISBN-10 544959280
Description Meet Woof and Quack, a fun pair of pals who defy dog and duck stereotypes. Woof absolutely does not like to fetch—not a ball, not a banana, not that lovely cake. Good thing Quack likes to fetch! The results are laugh-out-loud comical in the debut of this exuberant beginning reader series that’s perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie and Ballet Cat. Story unfolds in speech bubbles on colorful pages brimming with easy-to-read banter, fun-to-repeat phrases, and silly sound effects—SWOOSH! WHOOSH! WOBBLE! SPLAT!